What the hell have you been up to?

So hey again,

What have I been up to since I last posted? (September I think)

-I’ve been eating at home a lot more

-I’ve moved house

-I’ve started a year of working 4 days a week (this is making me very happy)

-I’m doing some writing

-I’m having more fun spending less

-I’ve been having people over for dinner (including my parents for the first time in 4 years- yay for room to have a table!)

-I’ve been simplifying my life

“If you have a garden and a library, you have everything you need” -Cicero

Tagged ,

Reply to this

