Versatile Blogger Award

VersatileBloggerAward

I’ve been nominated by krumkaker for a versatile blogger award. Krumkaker lives in Rome and has a lovely lifestyle blog. Thank you for nominating me and visiting my blog.

This award asks winners to reveal seven things about themselves, so here are mine:

  1. The reason I blog less about clothes than I would like to is because I’m too shy to go up to strangers and ask to take their photo!
  2. I am actually from the state of Victoria.
  3. When I read, I can’t hear you. This annoys my husband no end.
  4. I’m on a strict no sugar diet, which is pretty much the bane of a food blogger.
  5. My family dog is 15 and a 1/2 and very sick. 😦 She’s the little sister of the family (sorry fur-less little sister)
  6. I dream of writing novels, particularly for young adults. I have ideas for two and have started one of them.
  7. I could eat Ben’s homemade bread all day, especially if it was fresh from the oven. He’s baking bread for me to take to work this week 🙂

I want to nominate the following people for this award:

Le Zoe Musings

Stupid Ugly Foreginer

witchin’ in the kitchen

To pass it on, thank the blogger who nominated you, note seven things about yourself you’d like to share, and nominate other bloggers!

Thank you again, krumkaker!

2 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. andmorefood says:

    congratulations on the nomination! my partner has that can’t-hear-while-reading thing, so I sympathise with your husband. and good luck with your novels!

    • Thank you! I know that not listening whilst reading is a curse for all involved, but we do it because they can’t help it. Hy husband is good at being able to stop me reading first if it’s important. Thanks for stopping by!

Reply to this

