Back from a Break Soon & Happy Birthday BVV!

Hello lovely blogosphere,

I will be back blogging with gay abandon very soon- Monday or Tuesday. Sometimes work gets a bit too busy to blog regularly. I’m also thinking of doing a Blogtoberfest and blog every day in the month of October (and I realise that Oktoberfest is actually in September for those beer-drinking purists!).

Also, the 19th of September meant it has been exactly one year since I first started Bris Vegas Vego! It’s time for me to reflect on what sorts of posts I’m doing and what my blog followers want from this blog- any suggestions or ideas welcome. I’m thinking about doing more posts that explore different suburbs of Brisbane, amongst other things.

Have a good weekend and eat excellent veg or vegan food!

-BVV

IMAG2465

Reply to this

